شنغهاي قوس قزح الصناعية المحدودة

قصتنا

أنشئت في عام 2005، شنغهاي قوس قزح الصناعية المحدودة هي شركة التكنولوجيا العالية فى شانغهاى. قوس قزح هو الصانع المهنية مع التركيز على R & D، والصناعة التحويلية، والمبيعات من التكنولوجيا العالية طابعات مسطحة الرقمية والطابعات احباط الرقمية والطابعات الغذاء وتوفير حل الطباعة الرقمية بشكل عام. يقع المقر الرئيسي لقوس قزح في المنطقة الصناعية من مدينة رائعة وشانغهاى سونغجيانغ المجمع الصناعي الذي المجاور للعديد من الشركات العالمية من الدرجة الأولى. وقد أنشأت الشركة قوس قزح فروع الشركات والمكاتب في مدينة ووهان، ودونغ قوان، وخنان الخ

منذ الأساس، قوس قزح يحمل مهمة "ملون في العالم." ويصر على فكرة إدارة "إنشاء المزيد من القيمة للعملاء وبناء منصة للموظفين لتحقيق الذات"، ومكرسة لرقابة صارمة على الجودة وخدمة العملاء مدروس والموظفين ذوي الخبرة على استعداد لمناقشة أي من احتياجات العملاء مع الخدمات المهنية.

نحن حفاظ على تحديث التكنولوجيا، وبالتالي خدمة حصلت تباعا على شهادات دولية مثل CE، SGS، سلاح الجو الإسرائيلي، EMC وغيرها من 15 براءة اختراع. وتباع المنتجات بشكل جيد في جميع المدن والمحافظات في الصين، وتصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأوقيانوسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وغيرها من 200 دولة. ورحب أيضا تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي أوامر. بغض النظر عن لاختيار أحدث المنتجات من كتالوج أو طلب المساعدة الهندسية لتطبيق خاص الخاص بك، يمكنك مناقشة احتياجات الشراء مع مركز خدمة العملاء للحصول على مساعدة.

Shanghai Rainbow Industrial Co.,Ltd

Our Story

Established in 2005, Shanghai Rainbow Industrial Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise in Shanghai. Rainbow is a professional manufacturer focusing on the R&D, manufacturing, sales of high-tech digital flatbed printers, digital foil printers, food printers and providing the overall digital printing solution. Rainbow is headquartered in the industrial area of Brilliant City-Shanghai Songjiang Industrial Park which adjacent to many first-class international companies. Rainbow company has established branch companies and offices in the city of Wuhan, Dongguan, Henan etc.

Since the foundation, Rainbow bears the mission of “  Colorful the world.” and insists on the management idea of “ Create more value for customers and build a platform for employees to achieve self-worth” and dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, experienced employees are ready to discuss any of customers’ needs with professional service.

We keep updating the technology and service therefore has successively obtained international certifications such as CE, SGS, IAF, EMC and other 15 patents. Products are sold well in all cities and provinces in China, and exported to Europe, North America, the Middle East, Asia, Oceania, South America and other 200 countries. OEM and ODM orders are also welcomed. No matter to choose the latest product from catalog or seek engineering assistance for your own special application, you can discuss your purchasing needs with the customer service center to get help.